Our Faculty and Staff Team

Hannah Boone

Nest Faculty & Afternoon Care Coordinator

Send Email

Heidi Gerding

Nest Faculty and Nest Math Coordinator

Send Email

Mary Hatfield

Early Elementary Literacy Support

Send Email

Coral Herrin

Elementary Tech Coordinator & Extended Day Director

Send Email

Victoria Hutchen

Middle School English, Elementary STEAM School and Journeys Coordinator

Send Email

Mike Kinnie

Middle School & Elementary English and Moving Stories

Send Email

Barb Knabenbauer

2nd Grade & Elementary Math Coordinator

Send Email

Vicki Linton

Nest Faculty and Nest Journeys Coordinator

Send Email

Sarah Mahoney

Director of Community Support and Engagement

Send Email

John Olson

Science, Elementary and Middle School

Send Email

MaryLynn Temple

Director of Finance and Business Operations

Send Email

Wende Valentine

Director of Strategic Partnerships

Send Email

Arielle VanArsdall

Global Studies 6 and Middle School Tech Coordinator

Send Email

Christine Vinarcsik

Director of Admission and Summer Program

Send Email

Norinne Walsh

Nest Tinker Time and Elementary STEAM School

Send Email

Board of Trustees

Barb Scripps, President
Kerry Hicks, Vice President
Curtis Fletcher, Treasurer
Stefanie Cochran, Secretary
Brenda King*
Mike McIntosh*
Sally Rogers*
Mark Sexton*
Mark Footer
Seth Gallaher
Kevin Neher
Nadja Pisula Litoff
Tricia Vath

*Founding Family Member